Teammember

Markus Tatzgern

Project Lead, FH Salzburg

markus.tatzgern@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Teammember

Christina Egger

Project Lead, PH Salzburg

christina.egger@phsalzburg.at

Teammember

Timo Fleischer

Project Lead, Paris Lodron Universität Salzburg

timo.fleischer@sbg.ac.at

Teammember

Jörg Zumbach

Professor, Paris Lodron Universität Salzburg

joerg.zumbach@sbg.ac.at

Teammember

Martin Wolf

Junior Researcher, FH Salzburg

martin.wolf@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Teammember

Gabriele Wagner

Consulting, Salzburg Begreifen

gabi.wagner@salzburg-begreifen.at

Teammember

Susanne Fink

Consulting, Salzburg Begreifen

susanne.fink@salzburg-begreifen.at

Teammember

Elisabeth Grutschnigg

Consulting, Salzburg Begreifen

Teammember

Silvia Nowy-Rummel

Teaching Methodology, PH Salzburg

silvia.nowy@phsalzburg.at

Teammember

Ines Deibl

Teaching Methodology, Paris Lodron University Salzburg

ines.deibl@plus.ac.at

Teammember

Herbert Neureiter

Teaching Methodology, PH Salzburg

herbert.neureiter@phsalzburg.at

Teammember

David Zezula

Research Assistant, Paris Lodron University Salzburg

Teammember

Marie-Christin Fritz

Research Assistant, PH Salzburg

Marie-Christin.Fritz@phsalzburg.at

Teammember

Arno Bouteiller-Marin

Support, PH Salzburg

arno.bouteiller@phsalzburg.ac.at

Teammember

Michael Domhart

Researcher, former staff

michael.domhardt@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Teammember

Simon Steiner

Junior Researcher, former staff

simon.steiner@fh-salzburg.ac.at